MENU

Staff Directory

Principal:
Joyce Barela
School Secretary:
Antoinette Madrid
 
Faculty and Staff:
Amanda Rottman
Pre-K Teacher
arottman@cobre.k12.nm.us
Guadalupe Salas
Pre-K Instructional Assistant
gsalas@cobre.k12.nm.us
Angelica Ramos
Pre-K Instructional Assistant aramos@cobre.k12.nm.us
Marisela Silva
Kindergarten Teacher msilva@cobre.k12.nm.us
Robin Alvarado
Kindergarten Teacher
rcalvarado@cobre.k12.nm.us
LaVerne Martinez
1st Grade Teacher
lavernem@cobre.k12.nm.us
Brenda Padilla
2nd Grade Teacher bpadilla@cobre.k12.nm.us
Rebecca Bartlett
3rd Grade Teacher bartlett@cobre.k12.nm.us
Bethany Zamora
4th Grade Teacher bzamora@cobre.k12.nm.us
Kellie Hartman
5th Grade Teacher khartman@cobre.k12.nm.us
Anisse Salcido
5th/6th Grade Teacher asoliz@cobre.k12.nm.us
Jeremy Garcia Special Education Teacher
jgarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us
Shannon Hernandez
Educational Assistant shernandez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Scott Roberson
Special Education Teacher
sroberson@cobre.k12.nm.us
Leigh Jones
Interventionist ljones@cobre.k12.nm.us
Rebecca Barragan
Reading Coach
rbarragan@cobre.k12.nm.us
Chris Gerheart
Music Teacher
chrisger@cobre.k12.nm.us
Chuck Gerheart
Band Teacher
cheart@cobre.k12.nm.us
Eric Munoz
Custodian emunoz@cobre.k12.nm.us
Amber Shay
PE Teacher
ashay@cobre.k12.nm.us
Rachel Sierra
Bilingual Teacher rsierra@cobre.k12.nm.us
Elizabeth Nations
Librarian
liznations@cobre.k12.nm.us
Leslie Crumbley Art Teacher crumbley@cobre.k12.nm.us
    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.